Store Foyer
View Cart
Secure Login
Main Foyer
Search: Advanced Search
3638 different products online  
Printable version 
Help Help
Contact Us
Privacy Statement
Terms & Conditions

Security+Privacy Security+Privacy
For your security and peace-of-mind, all transactions are processed using 128+ bit SSL technology by Sectigo Limited (PostiveSSL). - The Bank Note Collector's Corner :: World Banknotes - E :: Eritrea :: Eritrea 50 Nakfa 24.5.2011 (AM57758xx) UNC

Eritrea 50 Nakfa 24.5.2011 (AM57758xx) UNC
Eritrea 50 Nakfa 24.5.2011 (AM57758xx) UNC 
50 Nakfa 24.5.2011 (Front: Three young women, one of them wearing niqab. Flag installation ceremony. Camels. Back: Port of Massawa (Mitsiwa). Logo of the Bank of Eritrea. Watermark: Head and neck of a camel. Security feature: Security fibres and other design elements fluorescing under ultraviolet light. Embedded vertical 1mm wide security thread. Watermarked paper. Consecutively running serial numbers. Predominant colour: Green. Signatures: Isaias Afwerki (President); Kibreab Woldemariam (Governor). Printing method: Intaglio, engraved. Issuer: Bank of Eritrea. Date of Issue: 24 May 2011. End of circulation: N/a. Material: Cotton paper. Printer: Giesecke & Devrient, Munich) (Serial Nos: AM57758xx) UNC

Dimensions: 143 x 71 mm


Catalogue Number: P-9

Grade/condition: Uncirculated (UNC) (new, unused, mint)

Product Code: ER-9
Price: 6.00 ($ 7.20)


Add to Cart
Add to Wish List


Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient email: *

Type the characters you see in the picture. (If you do not see any picture here, please enable images in your web browser options and refresh this page):

Get a different code

Send to friend

Recommended products list
Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:  
Your Cart Your Cart
Cart is empty

View Cart
Wish List
Orders History

Authentication Authentication


Log in 
Recover password

If Javascript is disabled in your browser click here

Users online:  660 unregistered, 1 registered || Real Estate Copyright © 1992-2021 - The Bank Note Collector's Corner